Current Executives and Administrators

Joe Dumit, Chair Graduate Group in Performance Studies (jpdumit@ucdavis.edu)
Lynette Hunter, Master Advisor (lhunter@ucdavis.edu)
Patrick LeMieux (lemieux@ucdavis.edu)
Fiamma Montezemolo (fmontezemolo@ucdavis.edu)
Julie Wyman, Chair Designated Emphasis in Studies in Performance and Practice  (jfwyman@ucdavis.edu)
Marian Bilheimer, Graduate Program Coordinator (mlbilheimer@ucdavis.edu)

Affiliated Departmental Graduate Advisers

AfroAmerican and African Studies: Moradewun Adejunmobi (madejunmobi@ucdavis.edu)
Art/Art History: Heghnar Watenpaugh (hwatenpaugh@ucdavis.edu)
Art Studio: Darrin Martin (dtmartin@ucdavis.edu)
Classics: Emily Albu (emalbu@ucdavis.edu)
Cinema and Digital Media: Kriss Ravetto-Biagioli (ravetto@ucdavis.edu)
Comparative Literature: Archana Venkatesen (avenkatesan@ucdavis.edu)
Design: Helen Koo (hskoo@ucdavis.edu)
English: Gina Bloom (gbloom@ucdavis.edu)
Music: Henry Spiller (hjspiller@ucdavis.edu)
Native American Studies: Beth Rose Middleton (bethrosy@gmail.com)
Religious Studies: Archana Venkatesen (avenkatesan@ucdavis.edu)
Theatre and Dance: Lynette Hunter (lhunter@ucdavis.edu)
Women and Gender Studies: Maxine Craig (mbcraig@ucdavis.edu)

Cluster Chairs

Cluster 1:  Interactive Medias
Kriss Ravetto-Biagioli (ravetto@ucdavis.edu)

Cluster 2:  Embodiments
Lynette Hunter (lhunter@ucdavis.edu)

Cluster 3:  Cultures/Ecologies

Cluster 4:  Text and History
Gina Bloom (gbloom@ucdavis.edu)

BY-LAWS
GPFS_bylaws.pdf

DEGREE REQUIREMENTS
2009_GPFS.pdf

MENTORING GUIDELINES
mentoring.pdf

Please also see Student Handbook.